Lurgan Junior High School: Staff List

Position/Department	Teacher Name	
Principal	Mr McCoy	
Principal's Secretary	Mrs Lewis	
Vice Principal (Pastoral)	Mrs Kerr	
Senior Teacher (Pastoral)	Mr Lunn	
Secretary (Pastoral)	Mrs Johnston	
Vice Principal (Curriculum)	Mr Thompson	
Senior Teacher (Curriculum)	Miss Osborne	
Secretary (Curriculum)	Mrs Whithorn	
Caretakers	Mr Cassells/Mr Parks	
Office	Mrs Thompson	
ICT Technician	Mr D Johnston	
EAL Co-ordinator	Mrs Pogue	
Autism Support Teacher	Mrs McCorry	
Supported Learning Teacher	Mr McGreevy	
Art Department	Mrs Bell	
	Mrs Clements	
Art Technician	Mrs Irwin	
Drama Department	Mrs Smith	
English Department	Mrs Jardine	
	Miss Nelson	
	Mrs Pogue	
	Mrs Ju Graham	
	Mrs Blakely	
	Mrs K Carson	
	Mr Jess	
Geography Department	Mr McFarland	
	Mrs Walmsley	
	Mrs Walker	
	Mr McMahon	
History Department	Mr Addley	
	Mr Lunn	
	Mr Thompson	
	Mrs Smith	
	Mr McMahon	
	Mr Jess	
Home Economics	Mrs Je Graham	
	Mrs Wilkinson	

	Mrs Gray
	Mrs Walker
HE Technician	Mrs E Blakely
Head of ICT	Mr M Lavery
	Miss Osborne
Maths Department	Mrs Alexander
	Miss Osborne
	Mrs Patton
	Mrs McDermott
	Mrs Harvey
	Mr J Black
	Mr Guy
Modern Languages	Mrs Miskelly
	Mrs Kerr
	Mrs O'Reilly
	Mrs Wright
	Miss Robinson
Music Department	Dr McCrory
	Miss Loney
PE Department – Girls	Mrs Saunderson
	Mrs Dougan
PE Department – Boys	Mr McDowell
	Mr Guy
RE Department	Mrs Dougan
	Miss Lyness
	Mr Jess
	Miss Loney
Science Department	Mrs Kennedy
	Mr Lawther
	Mrs B Carson
	Mrs Cochrane
	Mrs Ferry
Science Technician	Mr Clifford
TD Department	Miss McCann
	Mr G Black
	Mrs J Quinn
TD Technician	Mrs Todd
LLW	Mr G Black
	Miss McCann

	Mrs Quinn
	Mr Guy
	Mr Barr
	Mrs Clements
Youth Annexe	Mr Barr
Lunchtime Supervisor	Mrs L Cassells
Lunchtime Supervisor	Mrs B Hill
Lunchtime Supervisor	Mr G Cassells
Lunchtime Supervisor	Mr J Parks
Classroom Assistant	Mrs A Calvert
Classroom Assistant	Mrs L Cassells
Classroom Assistant	Ms C Grant
Classroom Assistant	Mrs J Hamilton
Classroom Assistant	Mrs L King (EAL)
Classroom Assistant	Miss J Mailey
Classroom Assistant	Mrs E Zukowska
Classroom Assistant	Mrs A Black
Classroom Assistant	Mrs J Calvert
Classroom Assistant	Mrs Muntelle

## **Positive Impact Centre (PIC)**

SENCo	Miss Osborne and Mr Lunn
Autism Specific Teacher	Mrs M McCorry
Supported Learning Teacher	Mr M McGreevy
EAL Co-ordinator	Mrs S Pogue
EAL Teaching Assistant	Mrs L King

## **Lurgan Junior High School: Positions of Responsibility**

Position	Staff Member
Principal	Mr J McCoy
Vice-Principal (Curriculum)	Mr M Thompson
Vice-Principal (Pastoral)	Mrs R Kerr
Senior Teacher (Curriculum)	Miss D Osborne
Senior Teacher (Pastoral)	Mr K Lunn
Head of Year 8 (Boys)	Mr J McMahon
Head of Year 8 (Girls)	Mrs G Smith
Head of Year 9 (Boys)	Mr J Black
Head of Year 9 Girls)	Mrs C Blakely
Head of Year 10 (Girls)	Mr M McGreevy
Head of Year 10 (Boys)	Mr M Addley
Head of Maths	Mrs J Alexander
Head of English	Mrs A Jardine
Head of Science (Health & Safety Co-ordinator)	Mrs F Kennedy
Head of Music	Dr A McCrory
Head of HE	Mrs Je Graham
Head of RE	Mrs L Dougan
Head of History	Mr M Addley
Head of Art	Mrs K Bell
Head of TD	Mrs C McCann
Head of ICT	Teacher
Head of Geography	Mr S McFarland
Head of Modern Languages	Mrs R Miskelly
Head of Drama	Mrs G Smith
Head of Careers	Mr J Guy
Head of LLW	Mr G Black
Head of Boys' PE	Mr R McDowell
Head of Girls' PE	Mrs N Saunderson
Transfer at 14	Mr J Guy
EAL Co-ordinator	Mrs S Pogue
Tracking	Mr J Black
Numeracy	Mr J Black
Literacy	Mrs Ju Graham
Teacher Tutor	Mrs B Carson
Health & Safety Coordinator	Mrs F Kennedy
Website & Social Media	Dr A McCrory
SENCo	Miss D Osborne/ Mr K
	Lunn