top of page

Governors & Staff

Board Representatives

Mr. Trevor Enderby (Chair)

Ms Carla Lockhart MP

Parent Representatives

Mrs. Nicola McIlwaine (Vice Chair)

Mrs. Alison Lindsay

Mrs. Leigh-Anne Patterson


Dr. Gayle Kennedy

Mrs. Gail Flavell

Mrs. Patrica Black

Mr. Brian Costley

Mrs. Louise McDonald

Teacher Representatives

Miss. Deborah Osborne

Mr. Keith Lunn

Staff List | Positions & Responsibilities

bottom of page